## **Result of Pacific Swimming Election May 2, 2015**

General Chair	John Bitter
	(If Bylaw change extending term limit
	is approved by USA-S)
Vice-Chair – Program Development	Todd Krohn
Vice Chair – Program Operation	Leo Lin
Secretary	Debbi Tucker
Treasurer	Mary Ruddell
Registrar	Judy Siegrist
Senior Chair	Lehla Irwin
Age Group Chair	Joey Sementelli
At Large Member	David Cottam
	Larry Rice
	Marie Lin
	Susi Jackson
	Veronica Hernandez
Board of Review	Andy Clifford
	Alex Cheng
	Paul Reidl
	Aaron Burrows
	Danielle Christenson